A Twenty First Century Journey 2


 OK – so somehow or other that post was lost entirely. Just disappeared. Thin air. Conundrum compounding mystery.

And I had written a really witty, savvy, penetrating, clever exposition of life as I live it. With pictures uploaded from the internet.

You’ll just have to believe me…..

About xtrekki

OK - I've been doing this for almost a year now and have still not mastered the mysteries of blogging!! WHAT are widgets? What are tags? Where on the dashboard do I find them or an explanation of how I can get them to work for me? In other aspects of my life I am fairly sharp. I could certainly be advisor to Hercule Poirot in unraveling his most impenetrable of cases. So - why oh why can I not figure out how to manage this bloomin' blog???????
This entry was posted in Current affairs, Books, Bookclubs, Grey's Anatomy, Stella, Adventures with friends, Shoes, Food, Wine, Family. And everything in between!!! and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Twenty First Century Journey 2

  1. speccy says:

    Never worry, now you’ve worked out how to do the picture thing, you’ll be able to do it again 🙂
    Maybe the post will turn up somewhere in a week or so, having gone for a wee wander round the ether

  2. Tilly Bud says:

    It’s not just the post you lost – you’re losing readers because your name in the comments on my blog took me to your gravatar, so I imagine it’s happening elsewhere. I had to find you via twitter, but I am determined: other bloggers might not be.

    Hope you sort it because your blog looks pretty interesting and it would be a shame to lose a potential audience.

    • xtrekki says:

      Tilly Bud – it is a constant source of frustration to me that my comprehension and command of technology is utterly minimal! This is by no means a learned or cultivated incompetence – it is an absolute and universal ineptitude which leaves even me gasping at times!!!! Thank you for taking the time to find my missing blog and for letting me know that my efforts to communicate have not been entirely futile. I will endeavour to do better and too persevere!

Looking forward to hearing from you...often!

